West Bengal District Map


Census 2011, West Bengal has 19 Districts, then 4 Districts added, West bengal is now divided into 23 Districts which includes the newly formed Alipurduar district (formed on 25 june 2014), Kalimpong district (formed on 14 february 2017), Jhargram district (formed on 4 april 2017), and the splitting of the former Bardhaman district into purba Bardhaman district and paschim Bardhaman. In Below list of All of Districts and West Bengal District map available.

Latitude and longitude of West Bengal are: 22.978624, 87.747803. In below of Districts Map of West Bengal with Latitude and longitude.

West Bengal has been divided into 23 district, 5 divisions and 66 sub-divisions.
West Bengal is divided into five administrative Divisions

The Jalpaiguri Division has 5 Districts, Malda Division has 4 Districts, Bardhaman Division is only 3 Districts, Medinipur Division has 5 Districts and Pracidency Division’s under 6 Districts.